Skip navigation
Library Services

Library Services

Effective, Efficient, Innovative

Oxford Health Library Services

Skip to main content Skip to footer Accessibility help

CPD Zone       CPD blog and news   

Year of Care – Care Planning Training

Published: 17 August, 2015

Supporting Practice Teams to Implement Care Planning

Thames Valley Strategic Clinical Network is running a series of training sessions over the autumn to support the implementation of Care Planning. The training is primarily aimed at GP’s and Practice Nurses who are interested in implementing Care Planning and are able to influence change within their practice.

The one day sessions are followed up by a half day later in the year.

Dates in the diary are:

  • Wednesday 9th Sep 2015 (Marlow)
  • Tuesday 15th Sep 2015 (Maidenhead)
  • Tuesday 22nd Sep 2015 (High Wycombe)
  • Monday 5th Oct 2015 (Reading)
  • Tuesday 6th October (Oxford)
  • Wednesday 4th Nov 2015 (Marlow)
  • Thursday 12th November (Oxford)
  • Wednesday 18th Nov 2015 (High Wycombe)
  • Thursday 10th Dec 2015 (Maidenhead)
  • Wednesday 16th December 2015 (Reading)

For more information contact Abi Odubayo Email: abimbola.odubayo@nhs.net

Last updated: 17 August, 2015

Home News Sitemap Search