Election to Council of Governors: Results 2022

Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust members elect 13 new governors to represent patients, carers, members of the public and staff in the Trust's Council of Governors.

Election to Council of Governors: Results 2022

Public Oxfordshire

  • Mike Hobbs
  • Natalie Davis
  • Srikesavan Sabapathy
  • Fiona Symington

Patient: Carers

  • John Collins
  • Kate England

Patient: Services users – Buckinghamshire & other counties

  • Ben Glass


  • Evin Abrishami – Oxfordshire, Banes, Swindon & Wiltshire (BSW) Mental Health Services
  • Martyn Bradshaw – Buckinghamshire Mental Health Services
  • Vicky Power and Jodie Summers – Community Services
  • Petr Neckar and Emma Short – Specialised Services

The newly elected governors will join the Council of Governors, subject to necessary appointment checks, and represent the public, patients and carers from different geographical areas, and staff from different directorates.

Thank you to all our candidates and all our members who cast their vote!

You can contact your governor by emailing contactyourgovernor@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk.

How do you rate this page?

Thank you for your feedback

Follow us on social media to stay up to date

We are sorry you did not find this page helpful

Tell us how we can improve this page

Published: 16 May 2022