On 13 January 2014, the Trust Headquarters, comprising the Chief Executive and Executive Directors, Chairman and the Trust Secretary’s team (not including Communications), will be moving from the Oxford Business Park South to the Warneford Hospital site. A full list of those moving is included below.

The new address is:

Trust Headquarters
Warneford Hospital
Warneford Lane
Oxford OX3 7JX

Telephone numbers for Trust Headquarters staff will remain the same with the main switchboard (based at the Warneford) being 01865 741717.

Other corporate functions (for example HR, finance, estates and facilities, nursing and clinical governance) will remain at the Oxford Business Park South site and this building will be renamed ‘Chancellor Court, Corporate Services’.

Trust Headquarters staff:

Stuart Bell, Chief Executive
Ros Alstead, Director of Nursing and Clinical Standards
Mike McEnaney, Director of Finance
Clive Meux, Medical Director
Yvonne Taylor, Chief Operating Officer
Martin Howell, Trust Chairman
Justinian Habner, Trust Secretary
Hanna Smith, Assistant Trust Secretary
Neil McLaughlin, Inquests and Claims Manager
Maxine Hayden, Administrative Assistant, Corporate Governance
Elaine Jones, Executive Assistant
Ruth Blinco, Personal Assistant
Rehana Nasib, Personal Assistant
Theresa Pedlar, Personal Assistant
Helen Steel, Personal Assistant