Research & Development

There are many ways to get involved with research, at Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Leadership

Karl Marlowe

Chief Medical Officer and Interim Director of Research and Development

karl.marlowe@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Andrea Cipriani

Associate Research and Development Director

andrea.cipriani@psych.ox.ac.uk

Bill Wells

Head of Research and Development

bill.wells@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Vanessa Raymont

NIHR Dementia and Mental Health Lead, Thames Valley and South Midlands Clinical Research Network

vanessa.raymont@psych.ox.ac.uk

Cathy Henshall

Head of Research Delivery

chenshall@brookes.ac.uk

Mary Jane Attenburrow

Clinical Lead, NIHR Oxford cognitive health Clinical Research Facility

mary-jane.attenburrow@psych.ox.ac.uk

Brandy Coote

Head of Research Management

brandy.coote@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Claudia Hurducas

Research Delivery Manager, Oxford cognitive health Clinical Research Facility Manager

Claudia.hurducas@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Helen Jones

Quality Assurance Manager

helen.jones@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Orla Macdonald

Lead Research Pharmacist

orla.macdonald@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Marco Pontecorvi

Biomedical Research Centre Manager

marco.pontecorvi@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Jennifer Potts

Research Engagement Manager (Maternity Leave)

Jennifer.potts@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Nick Raven

Senior Accountant

nick.raven@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Tanya Smith

Head of Research Informatics and Biomedical Research Centre (BRC) CRIS Theme Lead

tanya.smith@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk