Skip navigation

Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Skip to main content Skip to footer Accessibility help

Research & Development

There are many ways to get involved with research, at Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Leadership

John Geddes

Director of Research and Development

john.geddes@psych.ox.ac.uk

Read more about Professor John Geddes

Andrea Cipriani

Associate Research and Development Director

andrea.cipriani@psych.ox.ac.uk

Bill Wells

Head of Research and Development

bill.wells@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Vanessa Raymont

NIHR Dementia and Mental Health Lead, Thames Valley and South Midlands Clinical Research Network

vanessa.raymont@psych.ox.ac.uk

Cathy Henshall

Head of Research Delivery

chenshall@brookes.ac.uk

Mary Jane Attenburrow

Clinical Lead, NIHR Oxford cognitive health Clinical Research Facility

mary-jane.attenburrow@psych.ox.ac.uk

Read more about Mary Jane Attenburrow

Brandy Coote

Research Support Manager

brandy.coote@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Claudia Hurducas

Research Delivery Manager, Oxford cognitive health Clinical Research Facility Manager

Claudia.hurducas@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Helen Jones

Research Delivery Manager (Maternity Leave)

helen.jones@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Orla Macdonald

Lead Research Pharmacist

orla.macdonald@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Marco Pontecorvi

Biomedical Research Centre Manager

marco.pontecorvi@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Jennifer Potts

Research Engagement Manager

Jennifer.potts@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk


Nick Raven

Senior Accountant

nick.raven@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk


Tanya Smith

Head of Research Informatics and Biomedical Research Centre (BRC) CRIS Theme Lead

tanya.smith@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Home News Sitemap Search Support and advice Getting help Raising a concern Terms and conditions Contact us Access keys

Important notice

Visiting restrictions at Oxford Health inpatient wards

There is currently no visiting to any of our community hospitals and mental health inpatient wards.

This is a prescribed app. It should only be used alongside a face to face intervention provided by a mental health worker. Check with your local service to see if they subscribe to the app.